Panasonic TC-P58VT25 58-inch 3D Plasma HDTV

Panasonic TC-P58VT25 3D Plasma HDTV broadcasts and Blu-ray video are just amazing, not to mention the very excellent 3D seen from Direct TV broadcasts. And by the way .. There are no grayish backgrounds where one would expect black. On Panasonic TC-P58VT25 3D Plasma HDTV, blacks are BLACK. Also, on mine, there isn’t any, “buzz” (someone here reported hearing a buzz) or any sound other than program content regardless of how close I get to the Panasonic TC-P58VT25 3D Plasma HDTV. If there was, I would call Panasonic’s repair service.

One thing I learned early on is, don’t mess with the color adjustments on this TV right off the bat; wait a few days for the Panasonic TC-P58VT25 3D Plasma HDTV to stabilize then adjust if you feel the need. The color realism on this Panasonic TC-P58VT25 3D Plasma HDTV is extraordinary. Being typically an early adapter, I’ve owned a few other plasma TVs. My gripe with my earlier Panasonics is .. I could never get the reds quite right (leaned toward crimson), and there always seemed to be just the slightest greenish hew. Yes .. I’m picky .. kind of a perfectionist I guess.

With Panasonic TC-P58VT25 3D Plasma HDTV, I’m sure, will stay in my house until one of us passes away (I’m a few years into retirement).

See complete REVIEW, Features and Specs Panasonic TC-P58VT25 3D Plasma HDTV

Leave a Reply

